I, Mortal

by Dimaeon


'I, Mortal' was released as an EP by Dimaeon in 2007 and contains the tracks:
1) The Seventh Sphere (13:03)
2) Black Dawn (8:20)
The EP is sold out and no longer available.


released August 2, 2007
All music by Dimaeon, ;yrics by R. Breidenbach.



all rights reserved


Dimaeon Netherlands

Dimaeon was formed in 2002 and has released three EP's between 2005 and 2010. In 2013 the band's first full length album "Collapse of the Anthropocene" was released.
Their music can be described as a mixture of prog-death and doom metal with a flourish of 70’s prog-rock thrown in. The band strives to combine these genres into a style of their own.
... more

contact / help

Contact Dimaeon

Streaming and
Download help